Trojan Women

Tonight, I will be attending the opening night performance of Trojan Women at my university.

I will be directing multi-camera coverage of the play on this coming Tuesday, so I’m attending the performance in advance in order to get a better grasp of the story and an idea of where the best position for my camera operators will be.

I was chosen to direct the performance coverage through my internship at my university, due to my previous experience directing live event coverage at my previous college.

One response to “Trojan Women

  1. Pingback: Trojan Women – Filming | Haley Noelle Cummings

Leave a Reply

