Life in a Day

It has recently been brought back into the spotlight again, for me at least. Life in a Day, the experimental film that Ridley and Tony Scott produced in collaboration with Youtube.

Of course, as mentioned in my post, beginnings, my work was used in the film and my name found its way into the end credits.

The other day, I was tagged in a photo of the end credits which sparked interest in the film itself, so I figured I would take the time to actually produce a link to where people can see it.

Leave a Reply

