Long Time, No Update

It’s been almost a month since the last time I was able to make a post on this blog. I won’t say it’s because I’ve been too busy with school to make a post.

What I will say is that I’ve been so busy with school that I haven’t had anything to post about. With finals coming around the corner, this first semester toward my Bachelor’s degree is coming to a close and hopefully this will change.

The following updates are things that I could have posted about, when looking at the past month in retrospect:

1) On behalf of E Leal Productions, I attended a business meeting with TK Southbank Productions about the upcoming show that E Leal Productions is in the pre-stages of producing. I am not able to release any details about the show as of yet, but I can say that a partnership was made and the future of the project looks bright.

A future documentary was also talked about in this meeting, which I may speak about at a later date.

2) I created a teaser trailer for the Reborn Project with the musical expertise of Erik Leal. The trailer has been approved by executive producers and may find its way onto the Internet for the holidays. It’s great to see the project nearing completion. It’s been a long couple of years in the making, but it will all pay off soon enough.

3) I will soon resume writing on the screenplay for my upcoming short film currently titled “Lights.” I haven’t had a chance to work on it in quite some time, but the plot has certainly blossomed into a much more elaborate storyline than I originally intended. It looks like it is going to be my longest and most complex short film to date.

Leave a Reply

