Older Movies, Newer Outlook

While I have been enjoying myself along the Shyamalan Marathon, I have noticed that movies that I used to absolutely love, tend to have a lot more flaws than I recalled.

For every Shyamalan movie I’ve watched, I’ve been writing down my thoughts because of the much longer review/analysis I will be writing later. So far I’ve noticed that my two favorite movies that I remembered have the most notes written down and are actually at the bottom of the list. It’s pretty shocking to say the least.

I can’t be sure if this is because I know more about production now or if it’s just because I’m watching them again for the first time in a long time. There will be more specific details listed in the later post.

Leave a Reply

