Lights: It’s a Go

This week, I talked with my project advisor for what I would do as my senior film project. As I mentioned in a previous post, I had a plan and I was sticking to it. I was hoping very hard that I would get a confirmation that I could move forward with my idea.

I’m happy to say that I will now be moving forward with that project.

My film will be titled (tentatively at least) ‘Lights,’ and it’s been a long time coming. I’m excited to finally be putting a plan into action. I’ve talked with a music composer already, and I’ve been in talks with someone to work on special effects for quite some time. I’ll be starting on the script once I submit a project proposal and speak with the instructor for my senior seminar.

I’ll be creating a teaser poster for the film at some point in the near future in order to get a buzz started. I can’t wait to start casting and putting a crew together.

Leave a Reply

