31 Days of Horror Reviews

Since I’ve been severely lacking on blog posts lately with school and everything, I’m going to challenge myself to do 31 days of horror reviews for the month of October.

I’m a pretty big horror fan. October is my favorite month of the year, and this seems like a decent enough thing to do to keep myself proactive. Erik is trying to get me to do a video type review thing, but as of right now, the written reviews seem far more doable. It’s going to be a task in itself to watch and review a horror movie every day.

Hopefully, I’ll keep up with it! I have a lot of things on my plate right now, so we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

