Missing Posts

This entry today won’t really pertain to anything, but I’ve noticed that occasionally posts I make will go missing.

There is a particular post from this week that I’m especially referring to, one titled ‘Asked for Advice.’ It’s a pretty interesting phenomena really. On the day that I posted it, I was receiving feedback that people were reading and responding. My subscribers were receiving emails that I had posted it. Then, all of a sudden, I realized that it was gone, as if it never existed.

The whole situation is very curious..

Hopefully I won’t notice this phenomenon happening too often, especially in posts such as ‘Asked for Advice’ because I feel that those media tips could have been helpful to someone. I don’t get to post media tips as often as I’d like.

Leave a Reply

