Fallen off the Wagon

It’s been quite a while since I wrote a blog. I have still been writing down my ideas for posts. I just haven’t had the time to sit down and write them out.

I believe I mentioned previously that I was taking 17 credit hours in school this semester, and I do believe I can say that it’s reaching a point where I can feel it. Hopefully the rest of the semester isn’t exactly like this. Hopefully this is all just coincidental and a lot of things are due at the same time.

As a general overview, Lights is still going. ScreenPlay season 2 has started. I’m beginning pre-production for my second short film. Graduation is approaching. Lots of stuff is happening.

I am hoping to be able to start writing again soon. We’ll see just how soon that ends up being.

Leave a Reply

