No More ScreenPlay?

I’m reaching a point where I’m really coming to realize that there is only one more episode of ScreenPlay that I’ll be producing. After that, I’m done. That’s it. No more planning. No more episodes.

While I’m somewhat happy to have the show off of my list of responsibilities, I’m really going to miss it. ScreenPlay was never a responsibility that stressed me out. It was always fun. It’s like my production baby. I created it. I raised it to be what it is now. I’ve seen it grow and reach people and expand its horizons. Now I have to stop handling it, and it will be the responsibility of someone else. It’s hard. It really is.

Not to mention, the last recording has just come up so fast. There was so little time to try to do anything special for it. I want to try to make a video about the original ScreenPlay team, but I’m thinking there won’t be any time left to do it. There are so many other things going on, and the end of the semester is approaching. Graduation is approaching. Oh, it’s overwhelming.

Leave a Reply

