ms and me: Teaser

The other day, I mentioned in a post that I had managed to think of some way to do a teaser for ms and me. I did get around to making that, and it turned out pretty decently.

Overall, it’s a little longer than I would have liked. The issue I was having is that I wanted to use music straight from the film, since I think that’s such a big part of the experience. I chose to utilize the first dancing scene from the film in its entirety because the music could stand on its own. That scene was a little over a minute long in itself, which led to the teasers total running time being that long as well.

Despite the length, I still feel that the teaser has the melancholic feel of the entire film, so I’m satisfied with it. This should hopefully help to spread the film around to a wider audience.

Leave a Reply

