31 Days of Reviews: Round 2

Last year, I did 31 days of reviews where I wrote about a different scary movie or horror themed show every day in October. It was a little cumbersome last year because I was a senior in college at the same time, writing academic papers and scripting my senior film simultaneously. I’m hoping this year will be easier since I have more time to dedicate to the process.

As of right now, I’m thinking my posts may be sporadic, slowly getting better as the month goes on. I had a kitchen accident which resulted in stitches in my left hand which in turn makes typing longer posts difficult. I wish I had more reviews saved as drafts to ease this issue, but that’s not the case.

Either way, I’m excited to see what this month will bring.

Leave a Reply

