Reborn (2017) Online

After a very long wait, Reborn is finally available to view online! Sitting at 45 minutes, this feature was originally intended to be a pilot for a television series. People have been asking about possible continuations, but only time will tell.

Unlike the other films I’ve promoted on my blog, Reborn is not written or directed by me. I was lead camera operator for this project, and I was a co-editor. There are some scenes within the feature that I did storyboard for, or where I was assistant director or a stand in director of photography, but in the end, for this project, I was a part of a very big and talented team.

Leave a Reply

